The Primary aim of IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the Institution.

Functions Expected Of The IQAC Are

  • Development and application of quality benchmarks or parameters for the various academic and administrative activities of the Institution.
  • Disseminations of information on the various quality parameters of Higher Education.
  • Organization workshops, seminars on quality related themes and promotion of quality circles.
  • Documentation of the various programmes/ activities leading to quality improvement.
  • Preparation of Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) to be submitted to NAAC based on the quality parameters.

  • Download IQAC

    S.No Year Type of File
    1 2005 – 2006
    2 2006 – 2007
    3 2007 – 2008
    4 2008 – 2009
    5 2009 – 2010
    6 2010 – 2011
    7 2011 – 2012
    8 2012 – 2013
    9 2013 – 2014
    10 2014 – 2015

    IQAC Will Facilitate / Contribute:

  • To a heightened level of clarity and focus in institutional functioning towards quality enhancement and facilitate internalization of the quality culture.
  • To the enhancement and integration among the various activities of the institution and institutionalize many good practices.
  • To provide a sound basis for decision-making to improve institutional functioning.
  • To act as a change agent in the institution.
  • To better inter communication.

  • IQAC Committe


    Dr Velaga Joshi Principal

    Administrative Officers

    1. Sri A. Srinivasa Rao, Superintendent of Office

    Teaching Staff Members
  • Sri J. S. Rama Prasad, Lecturer in Microbiology, (Assitant coordinator)
  • Sri M. Suseel Rao, Lecturer in History (Vice-Principal)
  • Sri K. Srinivas, Lecturer in Chemistry (DRC)
  • Dr. R. Kameswari, Lecturer in Physics (UGC)
  • Smt. D. Rajya Lakshmi, Lecturer in English (JKC)
  • Dr. B. Raghunatha Reddy, Lecturer in Commerce
  • Smt. G. Vani, Lecturer in Zoology
  • Sri T V Rambabu, Lecturer in Physics
  • Alumni Members
  • Sri P. Srinivas, Lecturer in Psychology
  • Ch. Jagadish, Lecturer in Mathematics
  • Dr. K. S. Rajesh, Lecturer in Computer Science
  • Members from Public Life
  • Sri Narayana Rao, President, SRR Walkers Association
  • Dr. P. Ramesh Babu, Chairman, Ramesh Hospitals, Vijayawada
  • Coordinator of the IQAC

    Dr I. Srinivasa Rao, Lecturer in Sanskrit

    0866 - 2430060
    mail :,